New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Back home to being new chapter

Female (58) looking for Male Hull, England, United Kingdom

A new post graduate looking for work and to shed the wieght I gained whilst studying. Fairly attractive with a good sense of humour and zest for life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Golden Retriever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleJust back to UK currently actively seeking work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI like period dramas the most otherwise it depends on my mood, soaps to something more cerebral
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Body Guard, Gone With the Wind, The Green Mile, Once Upon A Time In America, Rocky, Wizard of Oz, Interview With a Vampire, Dangerous Minds. Pretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsJudy Garland, Barbara Streisand, Lionel Richie, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, Three Tenors, Celtic Thunder, Herman Hermits, Sam Smith, Adele, Madonna, Pink, Black Eyed Peas, Oh there are so many. I love classical to Pop music.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksAnything Charles Dickens, Jane Austin, John Grisham, Virginia Andrews, Anne rice - Interview With a Vampire, Danielle Steele
Idea of funTaking off in the car and ending up in the country, by the ocean or beside mountains and rivers. I love to walk, at present though I need to address plantar fasciitis in my right heel. An idea day would be to walk somewhere beautiful with or without my dog and end up in a great British Pub that has a good atmosphere, food and drink. The more historically significant or quaint the better. Movies, theatre, Spa retreats, picnics, B-B-Qs, Fine dinning and dinner parties. I would like to take up a dance class at some stage also and possibly golf.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDancing naked in a warm summer rain in a secluded location with someone special. Learning how to fish. Archery, Joining a historical society.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo settle back in the UK and find a career that will enable me to share quality time with those that I love, in an ideal location in a home that belongs to me and or with someone else.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would like an intelligent, confident, hardworking, fit, ambitious man who is comfortable with themselves and are not overly critical of others. Someone who would like a monogamous relationship with the right woman.
On the first dateI would like to get to know one another over coffee at a café no pressure respectfully and take it from there. I love confident men that I am attracted to who take the lead without being domineering. I like to be treated like a lady, once involved I am very sensual.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking