New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soulmate required here

Male (48) looking for Female Hull, United Kingdom

Hiya thought i would give this internet dating thing a try you never know anyway im 39 a joiner i have a daughter age 12 i have a few hobbies love music if you would like to know any more ask thanks x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesAmbient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Philosophy, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness